Westbury/Carle Place Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for 2014/2015

Left to Right Standing, Brian Friedman, Chamber Treasurer, Ben Pardo, Wayne Wink, Town of North Hempstead Clerk, Laura M Schaefer, Nassau County Legislature, Alex Robles, Nnancy Bareno, Vicki Laura, Jackie Pardo; Seated, Joe Reider, Frank Frisone President and Michele  Caccioppo, First Vice President, Absent from Photo, Board members Joseph Piscitello, and Jeff Horan

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.